College

Screen Shot 2017-04-07 at 11.18.57.png

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

College canteen is a good location for some scenes that are set in a college. This is because the aesthetics are clearly college-like because of the furniture and decoration, it’s also free and easy to get to.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve done travelling from city centre because thats the easiest place for people to get to. I’ve done the car travelling time which says it’ll take around half an hour from town, and also public transport with the list of buses and trams you can get to college.

Joe’s house

Screen Shot 2017-04-07 at 11.26.19.png

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I find that these location is really good for the film because it’s like an average persons house, but has three completely different rooms in that will be great for my film. The aesthetics fit the three characters I’m going to be using as their bedrooms.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I also looked at transport for getting to worksop. It’d be about 50 minutes from Sheffield centre in the car and over an hour to get to it via public transport- the train and/or buses.

